Lilliputian


I have a feeling, I’ve shrunk in size. It’s probably due to the excessive shower taking and getting wet in the rain, because water has been known to shrink things.

I hope I’m not one of its victims, but I can feel it.

It’s either that, or I’m just stuck and everyone’s just taken some magic giant growth potion pill that I didn’t have the brains to buy.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on October 9, 2010, in Existence and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. VERY INTERESTING!..rain shrinking ur size or have’nt got a potion pill to buy..u r creative

    http://www.indiblogger.in/indipost.php?post=34845
    Ur Life depends upon the choice u make..read and vote to support

Leave a Reply

