Furry Felines


I can’t believe I’m finally warming up to feline creatures now. Kittens are cute, but only the tiny ones.

 

Kitten In The Photo May Vary From The Real Thing πŸ˜›

 

 

Not the big grown up ones that keep scratching, biting, and annoying and make sizzly hissing noises at everyone. All kittens hate me, except this one that Mahima and I found from an adoption centre and gifted to Zeebie for her birthday. And she’s is undoubtedly as crazy as me.

We were running around the house chasing her because after she warmed up to us, she actually showed her true colors.

Little bitey thing. Β At one point, I even told her “I’ll eat you if you don’t listen to me.” To which she responded with a soft “Meaaaow.”

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on October 17, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I don’t know, but somehow I HATE cats. Not sure about kittens, though. πŸ˜›

  2. awww they are soooo cute πŸ™‚ i love cats…no actually just kittens.. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Hey! Dont say that. She’s really cute. And erm.. ‘playful’ ?! :S

Leave a Reply

