Mary Jane And The Green Fairy


I haven’t written in the longest time, not because of a lack of things to write about, but because of all the madness that has been persisting in the environment around me. I’ve had the time of my life in the last few weeks. Pertaining to the above mentioned title, and otherwise πŸ˜‰

My birthday couldn’t have gotten any better than what it was. And I feel lucky, and I feel like the only eighteen year old to have ever had such a grand time. Not a lame club dance that lasted for a few hours, not some pseudo drinking getting high, no new gadgets as presents to scream and show off.

 

But a wonderful week away to a city, from the people I love, to the people I love. And there, I met MJ. As well as her Indian counterpart, locked away in the confines of a very familiar and sexy Beatles case πŸ˜€

Winter wonderland, truly. And I can rightly say, I started the year with a bang-bang-pow πŸ˜€ And it can only keep getting better. After all, it’s your perception of how things should be. If you’re unhappy, you make everything around you seem that way. So keep your head cool, that’s probably why the calendar year starts in the snow.

And otherwise, every year is a new year anyway.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 9, 2011, in Existence and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Pertaining to the title: A lethal combo like that, and you got out alive? Good lord, you’ve got nerves that’ll survive a nuclear meltdown.

Leave a Reply

