Trying Not To Drown


But it’s the irony of life; even though we want to live every moment so deeply and profoundly within ourselves and the people we love, we end up hurting exactly those by giving in to society’s whims and fancies about what should be and what is not.

x EdgyShark x

 

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 23, 2011, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the sharing.
    ……..

    Please come to my blog and cast your vote under “Books” to the left of my blog’s name, http://dibakar-sarkar.blogspot.com.

    Please…

  2. I wouldn’t call it accurate… but inability of some… and ability to see the truth of many…

    I don’t have either… so I stay happy… at least till I don’t sober up..

  3. I wouldn’t call it accurate… but inability of some… and ability to see the truth of many…

    I don’t have either… so I stay happy… at least till I don’t sober up..

    -http://theparanormalguy.blogspot.com/

  4. hi landed on this site via the Indiblogger link
    seems good, well try to keep dropping in now and than

    UIDAI Tenders – Should funds move in Paper Mode or Electronic Mode ?

    http://innovationinbanking.blogspot.com/2011/01/uidai-tenders-should-funds-move-in.html

    prashantn

Leave a Reply

