Let’s Face A Thousand Fears


Walk through the light, I’m already there. I’ll heal your heart in here.

And through this night, we’ll open each door and face a thousand fears.

And all this aching will disappear, when this night is done.

And when you speak it’s the only voice I will hear you are the one.

You know what I hate?

Being away.

It’s killing me and I know it’s killing whoever’s supposed to be on the other side.

Strength.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on February 20, 2011, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love the title of this post…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

