It’s Called A Revival


I understand that to most of you it might have seemed as if I’d have evaporated off the top of the stratosphere because I’ve been missing in (shark) action for the last six months of this year. But yeah, a lot’s been going on and it has come to my notice that since a lot of you have written to me asking me to begin blogging again, I found that this entire exercise does provide me with a moment of solace during the course of the day.

Furthermore, Jazz was bought for this reason. πŸ˜€

So hello children.

It’s been a roller coaster ride, the last half year since April 4th. I attained independence on the 4th of July (very ironic, I know!) as I moved to a small town, let’s just call it RAWR-town, and I’ve done a lot of shit since then. For obvious reasons the same cannot be posted for fear of causing reasonable apprehension in the minds of people, also known in tort terms as assault.

Grades are good, life is good. My social calendar is like a bad man’s karma, keeps coming back to slap me on my face. I guess that’s what the latent definition of college is anyway.

At this point, this post is a shout out to let you know my Jaws are back in full form and that despite the crazed abdomen pains that I have been suffering from for the last few weeks, I will be here, writing. Because obviously, since I can’t move around and do much, I might as well wave my fins in and around this sphere.

So long. No more waits. And there’s a lot more in store.

x EdgyShark x

P.S. To my stalker, I don’t give a damn about you anymore, but if I figure that you’re stealing anything that belongs to me intellectually, then you’re doomed. And I mean it. My IPR course wasn’t randomly for 8 credits gone down the drain. So beware. And it’s called a second chance not a twenty-second chance.

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on November 13, 2011, in College and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Welcome back!

  2. Hey, looking forward to ur revival!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

