Prisoner #0471


You don’t need to throw your car keys away in the middle of a desert to test your guts. You wanna survive? Get your Jacobs wrapped butt down to the CLAT centre and get into a national law school.

Oh MAN! It’s like ulcers galore all over again; the food doesn’t suit me. I don’t know if I’m getting tired of hope or if I’m turning bulimic. The finish line’s far FAR away and all I want right now is some soft well made omlette du fromage avec les oignons. And I’m not even PMSing yet.

Shaleen if you’re reading this, you’re a ditcher and I hate you. (You still haven’t called and I’m getting restless now.) MOMMY IF YOU’RE READING THIS I HATE THAT I WASN’T ABLE TO MEET YOU THIS WEEKEND. (And it’s not your fault or anything to don’t fret and not sleep.)

I’m not frustrated. I will think about being at Tomorrowland. Candy. The Upper East Side. Bacon. *Le Sigh*. I’m SO HAPPY I possess an excellent set of speakers.

x EdgyShark x

P.S. That’s my actual prisoner identity number.

 

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on February 16, 2013, in Existence. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. What no messages for Jenny?

Leave a Reply

