Ohana


Something’s pulling me under; something’s pulling me asunder.

My throat is all clenched up and hyperventilation’s become a thing of the present.

I feel like I’m on fire, and not even in a good way. I honestly have no idea wnbteoig wfs wkngH  I am sick of the words ‘ought and should’ and what not, partly because of my jurisprudence syllabus.

I am just too in deep with emotion and my greatest fear I guess, is that that won’t be valued.

I’m not even sure if that’s okay or not.

JITTER FREAKING BUGS.

WHEN DID I START GETTING ALL NERVOUS? SOMEONE TOSS ME A BANANA PLEASE I READ SOMEWHERE THEY CONTAIN VITAMIN B AND THAT CALMS THE SOUL DOWN.

WHEN DID I START EATING BANANAS AND CONSUMING MILK LIKE A DEPRAVED STRAY CRITTER?

This is really embarrassing but I’m just reminded time and again that I have no knees at all and that you make me go all jelly and wobbly like the Prince of Idaho. Somehow that makes me think about bumblebees and how you cannot stop laughing at how retarded I got that day I was enamored in yellow.

I know that just because it’s not happening now doesn’t mean it never will. (I need to stop letting Pinterest sympathise with me.)

I want to hit myself in the head with a rock. Trust me, if anyone got around to doing that I will welcome it and not hold them liable because I’d rather feel some physical torment light me up for a change so there’s some distraction from within the confines of my cable wires chaotic stupid head.

Oh why WHY GOD WHY DID YOU HAVE TO MAKE HIM SO BEAUTIFUL? Don’t even answer that.

This post is so messed up. I WANT TO GO HOME. WE HOME!

F*&# !

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on September 16, 2013, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

