(Weird) Melody In The Head


I don’t know why I actually paid enough attention  to this fact today, but I’ve realized that when you’r doing something really serious, or something that you should be putting your utmost concentration into, the weirdest songs come into your head.

I was busy writing my accounts paper today, and I’m not even going to name the kind of songs that kept playing on repeat and shuffle. I really tried hard to tune it all out, but it just kept coming back, worse. So the best thing to do in these kind of situations is basically to try and sing something more decent to your own mind.

And maybe it still won’t listen to you. Good luck!

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on February 22, 2010, in Existence and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. i recall movie dialogues, the weirdest ones..

  2. Thanks for introducing me to the beautiful songs on your flash player! Sincere,thanks.

  3. The worst thing is when the damn song comes on your paper while you’re writing :-/

Leave a comment