Lights


I have no idea what I’m doing with anything. Like absolutely NOTHING. And I’m annoyed as hell.

As for the people around me, I hope they burn with the sparks of a firecracker. You’d think saying happy diwali would make them say it back to you? You’d think taking things in your stride would mean the beginning of a rainbow? You’d think there is a moderation that one can adhere to in life and not seclude people?

It’s called karma and it’s going to catch up. You’d think they knew what diwali was based on. *sigh*. I don’t know whether to cry at my own unfortunate circumstance of being here or being fortunate enough to know there are dumbasses in the world.

Happy diwali to you.

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on November 13, 2012, in Existence. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment